Top no KYC casino 2026
Top No KYC Casino: What the Terms Really Say About ID

Learn About Us
No-KYC Casino Reviews Built From the Terms
150% up to 1.5 BTC and 100 free spins
Vave matches the first crypto deposit by 150% up to 1.5 BTC and adds 100 free spins. An email and a password are all the account needs to open.
Claim the 150% bonusTop no KYC casino 2026: what “no KYC” means once you read the terms
Every top no KYC casino list promises the same thing: sign up with an email, deposit crypto, withdraw without a passport. Then you open the operator’s terms and find a clause that says documents may be requested at any time. Both statements can be true at once. The question that matters is not whether a casino can ask for ID, because almost all of them can. It is when they say they will ask, and whether they put a number on it.
This page sorts the top no KYC casinos by exactly that. The terms, verification policies and licence registers behind it were read on 26 August 2026, and Vave’s pages on 2 September 2026. Only pages that loaded in full on those dates are used. Where an operator gives no figure, the page says so.
Two things on this page come from real money rather than from documents: a withdrawal of roughly 5,000 USDT from Vave on 28 August 2026, and a TrustDice account run in May 2026 until verification was triggered. Both are described below exactly as they happened. Everything else is reading.
Three kinds of “no KYC”, from most to least predictable
After reading the verification wording of every operator on this page, the promises fall into three groups. Knowing which group a casino belongs to tells you more than any star rating.
1. The operator says it does not ask for ID
A handful of operators state outright that no identity documents are needed. LTC Casino says on its homepage that players sign up with an email and a password and withdraw without verification, and its terms and conditions do not mention identity checks at all. Sportbet.one describes itself as anonymous crypto betting with no KYC requirements. CoinPoker markets itself as a no-KYC casino with no documents for sign-up or crypto withdrawals, although its responsible gambling policy keeps the right to request verification or freeze an account, for example to protect a player.
This is the closest thing to a true no-KYC online casino. It is still a statement by the operator, not a guarantee, and anti-money-laundering duties can override any marketing line.
2. The operator names a threshold
Some terms put a figure on the point where checks begin. Rocketpot says withdrawals above 0.05 BTC or 2,500 USD may require verification (clause 11.4). Bitcasino.io says withdrawals above 2,500 EUR or the crypto equivalent may be subject to additional checks (clause 6.6), while also keeping the right to verify at first deposit. Below those figures you are less likely to be asked. Above them, have documents ready.
3. No documents at sign-up, discretion afterwards
The largest group lets you register without documents but keeps a general right to ask later. Bitsler needs only an email to register but may request proof of age or identity (clause 4.3). Bspin says deposits do not require KYC and that verification may be needed for withdrawals in some cases, without naming a threshold. Shuffle (clause 4.1), DuckDice (Section 2), Wild.io and Metaspins (clause 9.7) all reserve the right to verify when they see fit.
These can still be good choices for a top no KYC casino shortlist. You simply cannot plan around a number, so keep balances modest.
Top no KYC casinos compared
The table puts the three groups in order. Inside each group, operators with a licence shown as current on the regulator’s register come first.
| # | Casino | What the terms say about ID | Licence on record | Written withdrawal cap | Coins named |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CoinPoker | No documents for sign-up or crypto withdrawals; RG policy may request verification | Anjouan Gaming Board, ALSI-202412004-FI1, valid | Not stated | BTC, ETH, USDT, SOL, TRX |
| 2 | LTC Casino | Homepage: no ID needed; terms silent on verification | Curaçao eGaming 8048/JAZ (older number, no register status) | Not stated | 10, incl. LTC, XRP, SOL |
| 3 | Sportbet.one | States no KYC requirements | M.I.S.A., G20190045, Reedll Limited | Not stated | 19, incl. TON, EOS, BNB |
| 4 | Bitcasino.io | Extra checks above 2,500 EUR (clause 6.6) | Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2023/111/0069, active | 1,000,000 USDT a week (6.10) | Not listed on pages read |
| 5 | Rocketpot | May apply above 0.05 BTC or 2,500 USD (clause 11.4) | Curaçao 1668/JAZ, Danneskjold Ventures B.V. | 5,000 USD a month (11.5) | 13, incl. two USDT networks |
| 6 | Bspin | Deposits without KYC; withdrawals may need it, no threshold | Anjouan Gaming Board, ALSI-092404013-FI2, valid | Not stated | BTC, ETH, USDT |
| 7 | Bitsler | Email sign-up; ID on request (clause 4.3) | Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/930/0387, active | Not stated | Not listed on pages read |
| 8 | Shuffle | At any time; withdrawals may wait (clause 4.1) | Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/1337/0628, active | Not stated | BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, USDT, SHFL |
| 9 | Wild.io | At its discretion; security checks before first withdrawal | Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/210/0198, active | 100,000 USD a week (9.6) | 12, incl. SOL, USDC |
| 10 | DuckDice | Identity, location and source of funds at discretion (Section 2) | Anjouan Gaming Board, ALSI-202509013-FI1, valid | Not stated | 10, incl. DASH, XMR |
| 11 | Metaspins | Required above an unstated level of play (clause 9.7) | Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/1063/0437, active | Not stated | 8, incl. ADA, DOGE |
CoinPoker sits above LTC Casino and Sportbet.one because its licence is shown as valid on the Anjouan register, while the other two show numbers that could not be matched to a current register entry. If a register match matters more to you than the no-ID statement, read the table from row four.
Short profiles of the top no KYC casinos in the table
These profiles repeat nothing from marketing pages. Each one sums up what the operator’s own documents say about identity checks, limits and coins, and who the casino is likely to suit.
CoinPoker
Poker-first, with a casino and sportsbook alongside. The Anjouan licence ALSI-202412004-FI1, held by Precise Interactive Inc, is shown as valid. CoinPoker says it needs no documents for sign-up or crypto withdrawals, and its responsible gambling policy is the one place where it keeps the right to verify. Five coins: BTC, ETH, USDT, SOL and TRX. Running since 2018. The top no KYC casino on this page for players who want the no-ID promise and a register-checked licence in the same place.
LTC Casino
A crypto-only casino with live dealer tables and provably fair games. Its homepage states that no identity verification is required, even after large wins, and its terms do not mention verification at all. Ten coins, including LTC, DOGE, XRP, BNB and SOL. The weak point is the licence: the number shown, 8048/JAZ, belongs to Curaçao’s older system and could not be matched to a current register entry.
Sportbet.one
Crypto-only sports betting with a casino, running since 2018, with the widest coin list here: nineteen, including its own SBET token, TON, EOS and TRX. It describes itself as anonymous betting with no KYC. The licence shown is M.I.S.A. G20190045 for Reedll Limited, without a register status on the pages read.
Bitcasino.io
The most complete terms in the table. Additional checks may apply above 2,500 EUR (clause 6.6), the weekly withdrawal cap is 1,000,000 USDT (clause 6.10), and the Curaçao licence for Moon Technologies B.V. is active. It also keeps the right to verify at first deposit. Best for players who want written figures more than a no-ID slogan.
Rocketpot
Running since 2018, with thirteen coins including USDT on two networks. The clearest threshold in the table: 0.05 BTC or 2,500 USD (clause 11.4). The lowest written withdrawal cap too: 5,000 USD a month (clause 11.5). A good fit for regular, modest withdrawals.
Bspin
Crypto-only, with a sportsbook and live dealer games, running since 2018. The Anjouan licence ALSI-092404013-FI2 for Pixel Gaming Limited is shown as valid. Deposits need no KYC; withdrawals may, with no threshold stated. Three coins: BTC, ETH and USDT.
Bitsler
Around since 2015, with dice, originals, a sportsbook and provably fair games. Email-only sign-up with minimal KYC, and clause 4.3 allows a request for proof of age or identity at any time. Active Curaçao licence for Oyine N.V.
Shuffle
Casino, sportsbook and originals, with its own SHFL token among six coins. Clause 4.1 lets Shuffle request documents whenever it considers it necessary and restrict withdrawals until identity is established. Active Curaçao licence for Natural Nine B.V.
Wild.io
Running since 2022, twelve coins, a written weekly cap of 100,000 USD (clause 9.6) and an active Curaçao licence for Nonce Gaming B.V. Documents at its discretion, with possible security checks before the first withdrawal. Suits players with larger balances who accept that a request may come.
DuckDice
Dice and originals with provably fair results, ten coins including DASH and XMR, and a valid Anjouan licence for Zentari Limitada. Section 2 of its terms covers requests for identity, location and source of funds at its discretion.
Metaspins
Crypto-only, with provably fair games and a sportsbook. Eight coins, including ADA and DOGE, and an active Curaçao licence for Metaspins N.V. Verification becomes mandatory once play passes a threshold the terms do not quantify (clause 9.7).
How these no-KYC casino reviews differ from most lists
Search for the best top no KYC casinos and you will find pages that rank on welcome bonuses, game counts and slogans such as “instant payouts”. This page ranks on a single question: what the operator has written about identity checks. That is less exciting, but it is the one thing that decides whether a no-KYC promise survives your first large withdrawal.
It also means a casino can drop out of the table without doing anything wrong. When terms do not load in full on the day they are read, the operator is left out rather than described from memory. When a licence number cannot be found on the regulator’s register, the table says so. A top no KYC casino is only as good as the paperwork you can check yourself.
Not no-KYC, whatever the marketing says
Some operators appear on “no verification” lists elsewhere, but their own terms say otherwise. They may be perfectly good casinos. They are just not a top no KYC casino by any honest reading.
- Rakebit asks for an identity document, a selfie and proof of address when you claim a withdrawal for the first time.
- Wolf.bet requires identity verification before processing payouts.
- CryptoGames says verification comes before the first deposit as a general rule.
- Wild Fortune requires players depositing in Bitcoin to submit ID before they can play (clause 18.1).
- Rainbet says verification may be required before using the service or withdrawing, and lists photo ID, address, a selfie or a verification call as possible steps.
- BetPlays says KYC documents must be provided when claiming the first withdrawal.
Featured partner: Vave and a 5,000 USDT withdrawal
Vave is this site’s featured partner, which is why its offer appears on the page. It sits outside the numbered table so that the table stays a comparison of terms.
On paper, Vave holds a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence, OGL/2024/1676/0905, issued to Latcas B.V. and shown as active. The cashier names six coins: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE and TON. Clause 8.7 of its terms says documents may be requested before any payout, at the operator’s discretion. That wording puts Vave in the third group above.
In practice, on 28 August 2026 a balance of roughly 5,000 USDT was withdrawn from Vave with our own money, and no identity document was requested for that withdrawal. It is one withdrawal on one date. Clause 8.7 still applies, and the next player may be asked. The full account is on the Vave test page.
What a verification request actually looks like: the TrustDice account
Most no-KYC guides describe verification in the abstract. Here is what it looked like on a real account at TrustDice in May 2026. Deposits were made in USDT, play went on for several weeks, and withdrawals went through without any document request while the running total stayed below roughly 5,000 USD.
Once cumulative withdrawals passed that level, the sequence ran like this:
- The next withdrawal went into “payment under review”.
- A few hours later an email arrived from the compliance team with a link to Veriff, a third-party verification service.
- A driving licence was rejected. A passport was accepted on the fifth attempt.
- TrustDice then asked for documents a second time, directly by email.
Two lessons came out of it. First, a no-KYC experience can last for weeks and still end at a cumulative figure that no page of the terms mentions. Second, if you do end up in Veriff, a passport photographed in even light without glare works better than a driving licence, and a selfie should match the photo in the document as closely as possible. The step-by-step account is on the TrustDice test page.
How to pick a top no KYC casino for your own situation
The right choice depends on how much you plan to move and how you would react to a document request.
Small, regular sessions
If your withdrawals stay small, the threshold group is the most predictable. Rocketpot’s 0.05 BTC or 2,500 USD line and Bitcasino.io’s 2,500 EUR line give you a clear budget. Rocketpot’s written monthly cap of 5,000 USD also matters less when each withdrawal is modest.
Larger balances
Large balances and no-KYC promises rarely sit together comfortably. A written weekly cap is the most useful protection you can get in writing: Bitcasino.io states 1,000,000 USDT and Wild.io 100,000 USD. Both keep the right to ask for documents, so be prepared to verify before a big withdrawal rather than hoping you will not have to.
Coins other than BTC and USDT
Sportbet.one names nineteen coins, including TON, EOS and BNB. Wild.io names twelve, including SOL and USDC. LTC Casino lists ten, including LTC, XRP and SOL. DuckDice lists DASH and XMR among its ten.
Sports betting on the same balance
CoinPoker, Sportbet.one, Bspin, Bitsler, Shuffle, Wild.io, DuckDice, Metaspins and Bitcasino.io all combine a casino with a sportsbook.
If a top no KYC casino asks for documents after all
It happens, even at a top no KYC casino, and it usually happens at the worst moment: with a withdrawal pending. Knowing the options in advance keeps the decision calm.
- Read the request carefully. Check which clause the operator cites and exactly which documents it wants. A request for proof of identity is different from a request for source of funds.
- Use only the official channel. Upload through the account panel or the verification service the operator links from its own domain. Do not send documents to anyone who contacts you first.
- Ask what happens to the balance if you decline. Terms differ. Some keep the balance on the account, others describe closure procedures. Get the answer in writing.
- Keep a record. Save the email, the ticket number and screenshots of the pending withdrawal.
- If you decide to verify, do it once and properly. The TrustDice account above shows that failed attempts cost time: a clear passport photo is worth more than several quick retries.
What you should not do is open a second account or try to hide who or where you are. Every set of terms read for this page treats that as grounds to close an account, and it turns a verification delay into a lost balance. The top no KYC casinos are the ones where you understood these rules before your first deposit, not the ones where you hoped they would never apply.
Six checks before your first deposit at any no-KYC online casino
- Search the terms for “KYC”, “verification”, “identity” and “documents”. Note the clause number and any amount.
- Search the anti-money-laundering policy too. It often contains the real trigger, such as cumulative withdrawals or a source-of-funds request.
- Look for a withdrawal cap. If none is written, ask support by email and keep the reply.
- Check the licence number on the regulator’s own register. The Curaçao Gaming Authority and the Anjouan Gaming Board both publish registers. A revoked or missing entry ends the check. BC.Game, for example, is shown on the Curaçao register with licence OGL/2023/118/0060 revoked.
- Open the cashier. Confirm both the coin and the network before sending anything.
- Decide in advance what you will do if asked for ID. If the answer is “I will not send documents”, keep your balance at a level you can afford to leave behind.
Myths about no-KYC casinos
“No KYC means anonymous forever”
Registration can be anonymous. Withdrawals are where anonymity is tested. Of the eleven operators in the table, only three say they do not ask for ID at all, and one of those still keeps the right to verify under its responsible gambling policy.
“Crypto withdrawals are always instant”
The blockchain moves a transaction once it is sent. Before that, the operator has to approve it, and no set of terms on this page guarantees an approval time. That is why this page makes no claims about payout speed.
“A threshold means no checks below it”
Rocketpot and Bitcasino.io both say checks may apply above their figures. Both also keep a general right to verify at any time. A threshold tells you where checks become likely, not where they are impossible.
“If the casino is famous, the licence is fine”
Brand recognition and licence status are unrelated. Check the number on the register every time.
Privacy habits that matter more than the casino’s promise
- Use an email address you do not use for banking or exchanges.
- Turn on two-factor authentication with an authenticator app.
- Do not keep more on the casino balance than you need for the session.
- Save screenshots of the terms with the date visible when you register. If a dispute comes later, the version you accepted matters.
None of this is a way around a legitimate verification request. If an operator asks for documents under its terms, your choices are to provide them or to leave the balance. Plan for that before you deposit.
Licences behind the top no KYC casinos
Every operator on this page is licensed offshore. Curaçao Gaming Authority licences in the OGL/2023 and OGL/2024 series appear on its public register with the company name and status. Anjouan Gaming Board licences start with ALSI. A few operators still show older numbers such as 8048/JAZ or 1668/JAZ from Curaçao’s previous master-licence system, and those could not be matched to a current register entry. A licence tells you which body can receive a complaint. It does not tell you that every withdrawal will go through without questions, and it does not make online gambling legal where you live, so check your local rules.
Staying in control
No-KYC casinos remove friction, and friction is often what gives you a moment to stop. Set a deposit limit in your account before you play, decide your budget before the session starts, and do not chase losses with a new deposit. If you have self-excluded through a national scheme, respect that decision. Free, confidential help is available from organisations such as GamCare and Gambling Therapy.
No-KYC casino reviews: frequently asked questions
What is the top no KYC casino in 2026?
On the documents, CoinPoker comes first: it says no documents are needed for sign-up or crypto withdrawals, and its Anjouan licence is shown as valid. If you prefer a written threshold and a written withdrawal cap, Bitcasino.io and Rocketpot are the more predictable choices. The top no KYC casino for you depends on how much you plan to withdraw.
Is there a casino that never asks for ID?
Three operators on this page say they do not ask. None of them can rule out a request required by anti-money-laundering rules, and CoinPoker’s responsible gambling policy keeps that right in writing.
How much can I withdraw before verification?
Only two operators on this page name a figure: Rocketpot (0.05 BTC or 2,500 USD) and Bitcasino.io (2,500 EUR). On the TrustDice account described above, verification started once cumulative withdrawals passed roughly 5,000 USD, a figure that does not appear in its terms.
Did Vave ask for documents?
Not for the withdrawal of roughly 5,000 USDT on 28 August 2026. Clause 8.7 of Vave’s terms still allows a request before any payout.
Why is Vave not in the numbered table?
Vave is the featured partner of this site. Keeping it outside the table keeps the ranking a ranking of terms.
How are these no-KYC casino reviews kept current?
Each figure carries the date it was read. When terms are read again, the dates and the rows change together. Nothing is updated from memory or copied from other review sites. More about the site is on the about page, and a wider explainer on how no-KYC casinos work is on the no-KYC casino guide.
Bonuses on the next three deposits too
100% up to 1 BTC on the second, 50% on the third, 25% on the fourth. Thursday reload runs at 100% up to 2,500 USDT.
Play at Vave